HEART KIM HYUN JOONG

Нistory

7 комментариев

Русскую версию смотрите здесь

Good afternoon! I have been thinking for a long period of time whether I should write about me and my personal goings-on. But my life has taken another twist, and now I am ready to tell my story related to Kim Hyun Joong.

There are many wonderful things in the events I participated some time ago. But I wish to explain everything from the very start.

I was invited to a party to my friends’ home and there we decided to watch a South Korean movie serial. We had heard a lot of rave reviews about it. Do you have any ideas about the title of this movie serial?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4dbI_aNpF5M (here is the video)

You are absolutely right. It was a South Korean TV-serial “Boys Over Flowers” which was the screening of the Japanese manga “Hana Yori Dango”. By virtue of this TV-serial I experienced young play-actors from South Korea and Kim Hyun Joong.

In those far-off days I enjoyed bad health. My friend decided to cheer me up and played a clip, performed by one of the characters of that TV-serial. The singer was Kim Hyun Joong.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4GZypwv7q34 (here is the video)

When I saw the shots of the young guy who was smiling very sincere and who seemed to be the happiest man in the whole world, I realized that my heart was not fluttering and the fever started to decline. I was recovering from my illness and my heart filled up with joy.

I do not want to give a detailed description of my illness. I would like to say that Kim Hyun Joong was my driving force for a new period in my life. I settled in another city, in another country, I was up and about. I started to listen to all his songs, watch all his video recordings, read all his interviews. I looked through all Kim Hyun Joong’s rehearsals and meeting with followers.

579687_291306927641340_1420197142_n

Such words as “fans”, “fan bases”, followers, Asian tours and etc. have come into my life and into my lexicon.

http://khjinrussia.blogspot.ru    http://www.henecia-cis.com

I experienced that Kim Hyun Joong is the personality, artist and the man who has bright personality and unique view of world. He has got to be an example of community relief for a great number of people. He is full of zeal for his work and he has a lot of energy to help other people. Kim Hyun Joong is considered to be a bright personality, a person who does his part and respects the followers of his oeuvre. He can be grateful to the people who understand his life-long ambitions. Due to this fact, he makes a noise in the world. There are a lot of young and senior people near Kim Hyun Joong who are ready to support and help him and other people.

Kim Hyun Joong was a mastermind for me within rough days. Thank to him I have got an idea which has converted into an existing project and has become the sense of my social life.

When I understood that I could sing, run, do wonders, just be full of joy, I made up my mind to see Kim Hyun Joong.  Together with my friend and partner, Tatiana Ten, we made an agreement with the manager of Kim Hyun Joong to obtain accreditation for our newspaper. After this we set out on a trip to Beijing to visit the meeting of Kim Hyun Joong with his fans on his date of birth in June 2012.

фотография (2)

We hopped over to Beijing the day before the meeting and lodged ourselves in the hotel within easy rich to venue.

We had a walk to the concert hall in evening. We were looking forward to the next morning. I was very nervous because I was going to see the person who had inspired and encouraged me to be strong and brave.

DSC_0060

Tomorrow came and everything was perfect.

We were welcomed with all heart and driven to the meeting in the Kim Hyun Joong’s Mercedes.

Everything was organized at a high level.

DSC_0005

When the door was opened, we saw Kim Hyun Joong. He was getting ready to take the stage. He was very charismatic and handsome, his eyes were observant and his smile was cunning.

When we were interviewing Kim Hyun Joong he was answering our questions with good grace.

IMG_0734

It was a great pleasure to talk to him!

IMG_0712 - копия

We were invited to his performance and we found great enjoyment in it.

120610_break_down_105

When we arrived I described my emotions after the interview and concert in the newspaper.

www.v-prosument.ru

We have had our photos taken!

IMG_0738 - копия

Our meeting with Kim Hyun Joong was not long-lasting. But I got to be sure that it was in no way fortuitous. I got acquainted with the person who was very sincere and whose aim is to help people and bring joy.

I wanted to narrate my story at the earliest moment to a great number of people. I know that Kim Hyun Joong is a very independent person. He lives every day as it is the last day and he works his fingers to the bone every day.

And I know one more thing; such personalities as Kim Hyun Joong are needed because they are considered to be examples of respect, joy, love. I and my heart and other people need Kim Hyun Joong. He brings love into our lives, helps us to see the beautiful around us and achieve our aims.

One year passed after the trip to Beijing. I have had a lot of events connected with Kim Hyun Joong during this time. We were in Seoul, got acquainted with Kim Hyun Joong’s mother and his friends. We met with representatives of the Agency of Kim Hyun Joong and made a proposal to organize the meeting of Kim Hyun Joong with his fans in Moscow.

Here are the photos from the trip:https://heartkhj.wordpress.com/2012/11/21/restaurant-mom-kim-hyun-joong/

Due to this, I have made up my mind to organize such an Action. I believe that everything will go right relying on your help and support. And we will see Kim Hyun Joong in Moscow!!!

The Action “Book the ticket for the meeting with Kim Hyun Joong

DSC04270

With love and gratitude, Natalia

interprokhj@yandex.ru

 

 

7 thoughts on “Нistory

  1. Kim you make me smile,always

  2. HAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

  3. Thank you! Kim Hyun Joong the best and most beloved.

  4. It’saheartwarming story abou you,but would you believe,we have he same scenario why I like KHJ.It ‘s the time when I’m separeted o my husband.I’m looking for somehing can i busy myself.Then tha time PLAYFULLKISS was shown.And when a see he easer of the dramw I sad o myself ‘his guy had a nice smile .The scene ..When hani o trandferres into BSJ’s house,hey are in he gae of the house.From hen everyday I’m a regular viewer of he playfullkiss……Itstruebecause KHJ,makes us happy when weare feeling down..:)

  5. Уведомление: История | HEART KIM HYUN JOONG

Оставьте комментарий